Home Page

Trustees of the Board

The Learning and Standards Committee meet once each term.

The current members are:


Mrs Jo Wright (Chair of the Learning and Standards Committee)

Mrs Heather Rushton (Chair of the Board of Directors)

Ms Sallyanne Stanton (CEO of the Trust)

Miss Kirsten Buist (Headteacher: Kanes Hill Primary School)

Mrs Sian Cook (Acting Headteacher: Hightown Primary)

Janice Singleton (Clerk)


If you would like to find out more about the Hinkler Academies Trust and the roles and responsibilities of the Trustees, please click on this link: