Home Page

Who's Who

Headteacher: Sian Cook

Acting Deputy Head: Gavin de Courcy

Chief Executive Officer: Sallyanne Stanton

Inclusion Leader: Jan Cuerden

Deputy Senco: Louise Sayles

Lead Inclusion Practitioner: Emma Anteney

Family Inclusion Officer: Natalie Taylor


Class Teachers:

         Year R   Gemma Donaldson


  Year 1   Rachael Elliott


       Year 2    Leanne Tompkins

               Ella Pattison


       Year 3    Charlotte Chessell


   Year 4     Becky Rider         


    Year 5     Jonathan Upfold


   Year 6     Danielle Lebbern


 Additional Teaching Staff: Catherine Pike, Tarj Sidhu


Pastoral Staff: Gabby Hugh


Spanish: Gabby Hugh


Teaching Support Staff

Teaching Assistants:

Alison Bratcher

Hattie Clark

Dimitra Lamprinou

Laura Martin

Karen McMillan

Natasha Pittman

Charlotte Prebble

Beth Robertson

Tammy Turner

Chris Summers

Lauren Taylor 

Sarah Willmore

Tina Wylde

Gemma Vaughan



Debbie French

Diane Whyte


Speech and Language

Michelle Riceman - Therapist

Lauren Taylor - Support


School Counsellor

 Marvis Stewart


Admin Staff:

Alison Bratcher, Linda Moore and Sarah Mills


Other School Staff

Director of Finance and Resources: Sam Galloway

Finance/HR Officer: Emma Browning

HAT Admin: Carrie Jackson

ICT Systems Manager: Darren Nash

ICT Technician: Glen Chivers

LSA/General Assistant: Jilly Lonnon

Librarian: Roy Moss

Site Management:

Caretaker: Mike Payne

Cleaners: Kelly Devereux, Angie Devereux, Debbie Sparshott


Paediatric First Aiders

Alison Bratcher

Tammy Ruthen

Tina Wylde